Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jmerph

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #357899

    From Feasterville, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1618 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!"

    Reviewed Crab Rangoon Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm sorry, I really wanted to like this recipe, because I love crab rangoons. All I could taste was the cream cheese. I will try it again using less cream cheese and maybe some heavy cream or mayo or sour cream. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Garlic & Parsley New Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "We had these for easter dinner today with ham and green beans. Everyone LOVED them! We are italian, so I added a little bit of basil as well with the parsley. Thanks so much for posting! This recipe is a keeper."

    Reviewed Mom's Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been searching for a good stuffed bell pepper recipe for a very long time. I finally found my keeper! It was so easy, and it was alot faster than other recipes. It was very, very good. I added a little bit of the tomato mixture to the beef mixture before stuffing the peppers. Also, I only stuffed 3 peppers and the rest of the meat I p..."

    Reviewed White Velvet Cutout Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been using this recipe for a long time too. The cookies are so good! Every time I make them someone asks me for the recipe. Of course, its always stayed my secret!"

    Reviewed Italian Pot Roast for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By my3beachbabes
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! A great meal for those freezing cold days. It was easy to make too. I normally alter recipies a bit, but this one is perfect just the way it is written! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Ranch Dressing and Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  58 Reviews  |  By Angela Curtis
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out almost exactly like the real stuff. I actually like it better than the real stuff because it is less salty. I use the powder for popcorn. Thanks so much for posting this!"

    Reviewed Razzle Raspberry Oatmeal Cookie Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Harley Seashell Princess
    LinMarie says:

    "I used grape jelly and added peanut butter. YUMMY! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Ritz Parmesan Tilapia

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef #203028
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was very simple and very good. I will definantly make it again, but maybe cut the cayenne a little bit. Overall it was great!"

    Reviewed Skylike Chili - Skyline Chili Copycat

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Tornado Ali
    LinMarie says:

    "This chili tastes exactly like I remember! I grew up in Ohio and we always ate at Skyline. I'm so thrilled to be able to make this chili now! I highly recommend this recipe to anyone who loves Skyline. I threw it into my food processor at the end to make the texture more like skyline's. I cant wait to share this recipe! It is fantastic!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites