Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SuzieQue

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #35848

    From hilliard

    Flag as Inappropriate

    200 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Olive Garden Style Chicken and Gnocchi Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  147 Reviews  |  By Anne G.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious - our new favorite soup!"

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  708 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a triple batch of this when the whole family stayed at our florida house. I put it in the crock pot to stay warm and added some hot dogs on top in case any of the kids didn't like sloppy joes.
    Well, the adults discovered that a hot dog with this on top is a real taste treat!! These are the best sloppy joes I've ever made or eaten. I..."

    Reviewed Mama's Bar-B-Que (Barbecue) Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I have now made this twice for parties and it has been a huge hit! Really good flavor and the chicken gets nice and tender."

    Reviewed Better Than Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my granddaughter who LOVES the ones at Red Lobster. She thought these were as good or maybe even better! So easy to make. thanks!"

    Reviewed Quinoa Stir Fry With Spinach & Walnuts

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  44 Reviews  |  By Pappy068
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this. The walnuts are important for a nice crunch!"

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Boardwalk Italian Beef Sandwiches

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good beef sandwich, but not really "chicago" style italian beef that I was looking for."

    Reviewed Iron Chef Cornbread

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Little Italy
    LinMarie says:

    "this is the best cornbread ever - IF - you like southern cornbread (like I do). Those who prefer sweet "yankee" cornbread will probably not be fans. So moist and tasty!"

    Reviewed Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  281 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Its hard to believe this stuff is so delecious. Everyone asked me what I did to the chicken - its was cripsy on top and moist, juicy inside. So simple and so yummy - a real winner."

    Reviewed French Toast Souffle

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By howmanybites?
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a brunch yesterday and it was a huge hit! I loved it too and will be making anytime I need a great brunch dish. I loved that you make it the night before and then just stick in the oven - so easy!"

    Reviewed Hot Mamas

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Troop Angel
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow - these are awesome for as simple as they are! I made them for a brunch and they were gone quickly."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites