Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Wabas

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #358572

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vegan Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By pollen
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing - better than real brownies. My friend was put on a vegan diet and she has not been able to eat dessert in forever (college dining halls don´t accommodate vegans). She was in heaven!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By carol murray
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!! I only got a chance to have a bite!"

    Reviewed Cornbread

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Sheila Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good! I made it last night for thanksgiving and I just had to make another batch because my family at it all."

    Reviewed Country Apple Squares

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By truebrit
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good!! I made these for my crew team´s turkey roast. There were a gazzilion desserts, but this one was almost completely gone!"

    Reviewed Scandinavian Almond Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Katra Diesel
    LinMarie says:

    "These taste really good! I made these for my crew team´s turkey roast. It was one of 15 desserts but it was almost gone by the end of the night!"

    Reviewed Ginetti (Italian Puff Cookies)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "These were suprisingly yummy and easy to make. I will definately make them again."

    Reviewed Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies were really tastey and very different. I didn´t toast the peanuts and I melted the chocolate in the microwave. I also added more powdered sugar to the peanut butter for the topping, which worked out well. Definately give them a try!"

    Reviewed Graham Streusel Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was so easy and tasty! I had no problems at all and it was eaten in 2 seconds by very few people."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites