Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LolaJ

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #358596

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cabbage Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I typically don't like it when others rate a recipe when they've changed so much that they have a totally new recipe. I made this today and it will be a keeper. Trying to reduce fat and sodium, I only used 2 Tbsp butter in the onions and used cheddar cheese soup instead of cream of mushroom. I also added mushroom. BIL loved the creaminess of th..."

    Reviewed Chicken Pineapple Stir- Fry

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Use whatever veggies you want, you can't go wrong! Thanks for the keeper!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "The pictures looked so good, the other reviews were good, I was excited to try this recipe. Unfortunately, non of the eaters enjoyed it. Fortunately, the peanut butter mixture could be scraped off and the meal was saved; the flavor hadn't passed on through the meat. I won't be making this again."

    Reviewed Bakery Style Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  296 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I let the first sheet cool completely on the sheet...they turned out to be a bit harder than the second sheet which from which I removed the cookies shortly after they set up enough for removal. The second sheet cookies were much chewier! I will make these again! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Venison Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Lisa Hayward
    LinMarie says:

    "BIL said to throw it out. made it according to directions except for browned meat with flour and seasonings. Bland and the mushrooms were an odd ingredient (he likes mushrooms). I won't bother trying to make again, even with modifications."

    Reviewed Soft Molasses Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "Brother in law enjoyed the flavor, said they were good. I don't know what happened, but the cookies spread and were paper thin, the tops did not get that crackly look."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1611 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not much of a beef person, but I did enjoy this roast. Like others, I found it a bit salty the first time I made it. I have since modified the quantities of all mix packages to 1/2 of each. Much better!"

    Reviewed Frizzled Cabbage

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  285 Reviews  |  By Boxerwing
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this a year ago, made it too often, got tired of it. A very easy side to make. I made it again last week, my sis said she could eat it more often. I use a little bit of olive oil instead of the butter. Great diet food."

    Reviewed Zesty Low-Fat Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was ok, nothing spectacular. I made it according to recipe. If I make it again, I will use less chili powder. It tasted like BBQ chicken."

    Reviewed Skiers Swiss Cereal (Rainy Day Breakfast)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites