Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Solaced1

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #358880

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tofu Mayonnaise

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Carole Reu
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of Heinz Ketchup

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By morelhunter
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. I use agave nectar and water to make the 1/2 cup corn syrup. I also use about 3/4 of the amount of total vinegar. I think it's just a bit too much vinegar as is. My friends love it."

    Reviewed Turkish Red Lentil Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chili's Salsa

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing and easy. I used dried habaneros, fresh pressed garlic, and sea salt. I doubled the recipe (3 habaneros was plenty) and it made a ton of yummy salsa!"

    Reviewed Dark Meat Seitan

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By That is Dr House to you
    LinMarie says:

    "I used my standard Seitan dough with this broth. It was easy and very good. It made my house smell great!"

    Reviewed 5 Minute Vegan Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  238 Reviews  |  By chef1209314
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed All-Purpose Stir-Fry Sauce (Brown Garlic Sauce)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  180 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "Next time I will double this recipe. I made this and poured it over a Chinese vegetable stir-fry served on a spaghetti squash... very good!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Cacciatore

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  189 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this vegetarian style with Seitan instead of chicken. It was wonderful and easy!"

    Reviewed Spinach Alfredo Pizza - Vegan

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By turtledove
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing and easy! I used firm tofu, left out the soy cheese, and sliced mushrooms for the top. Make sure you use plenty of salt and pepper. I will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Green Bean Caesar

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Colleen M Schmehl
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites