Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Brianna & Caitlyn's Dad

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #358909

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pan-Seared Rib Eye Steak With Smoked Paprika Rub

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By What's Cooking?
    LinMarie says:

    "I have cooked rib eyes this way several times. THE TASTIEST STEAK YOU MAY EVER EAT!!!!! It cooks fast, even, and your makes your taste buds explode as you are smelling it cook. Never had a problem with smoke. The only problem I ever had was waiting for it to finish. I am actually going to cook two of them tonight. YUM YUM!! Enjoy."

    Reviewed Wonderful Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  454 Reviews  |  By Jazze22
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this salsa. I hadn't even closed the page before I wrote this review. We are eating this right out of the pot. Sooooo good. I added 2 cans of crushed pineapple and it is amazing. Great job and thanks for sharing.Sept. 20, 2009Just needed to update my review. I have been making this recipe for a couple of months now. It seems to get b..."

    Reviewed Newman's Own Creamy Caesar by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, May 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By abloom69
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an unbelievable recipe. It is so much better than the bottles of dressing. It is very easy to make and all of the ingredients are usually in the house. Great job on this one."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers General Tso's Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing. I made this for my wife, and when we were done we both looked at each other and stuck out our bottom lip because there was no more. Great job with this one. The fact that it is so low in calories is just a bonus."

    Reviewed Romano's Macaroni Grill Rosemary Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  259 Reviews  |  By Hunter
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!!! What a great recipe. I have been to the Macaroni Grill a couple of times, and this tastes just like it. I don't have much experience with bread, but this was very simple to figure out. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Pork Chops Parmesan

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Sarah_Ont
    LinMarie says:

    "Big fan of this one. I pan fried the chops and then de-glazed the pan with some beef flavoed cubes and water - added some more garlic to the sauce and served over egg noodles. Great job."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Carrabba's Bread Dipping Spice by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!!! This is the reason we go to Carrabba's. I had my wife's parents over one night and we almost didn't make it to the dinner, we ate so much bread.Great job!!!"

    Reviewed Roasted Parmesan Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By FLFroggie
    LinMarie says:

    "What a fantastic way to make potatoes. My wife and I always use a recipe on the back of the Liptons Onion Soup Mix. After having potatoes this way, the Liptons hasn't left the shelf.Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites