Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #359284

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #359284

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pineapple-Orange-Banana Smoothie

    Handle
    Monday, May 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "Exactly what I was looking for! I used fresh squeezed OJ and added about 1 c. of coconut milk because my blender needed more liquid to process everything. Super yummy!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "With these ingredients, it's pretty hard to go wrong. :) This stuff is super amazing and I actually think it is really good with apples or strawberries, though it seems like most people stick with graham crackers and cookies. One batch was enough for the party I went to where there were about 10 people and lots of snacks, but you could definite..."

    Reviewed Lemon Basil Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Daniele1969
    LinMarie says:

    "This is exactly what I was looking for!! Made enough for a few nights. Followed the recipe exactly but followed the advice of some other reviewers and added a couple tablespoons of white wine with the lemon juice. Super yummy!"

    Reviewed Sinfully Rich Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By krysmh
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and super easy! Perfect for a chocolate craving. I'm trying to convince myself they're okay to have for breakfast :)"

    Reviewed Pasta With Broccoli, Lemon and Almonds

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By little_wing
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe and exactly what I had been craving! I used only 2 T. of flour because I like a thinner sauce. Used fresh broccoli and omitted the almonds because I didn't have any. Thanks a lot for a great lunch recipe!"

    Reviewed Oven Style Scotch Eggs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Fofi
    LinMarie says:

    "How have I not reviewed these yet? We make them every Christmas, and everyone loves them! We generally leave out the cayenne pepper and use turkey sausage. Even with medium eggs, I only get about six out of a pound of sausage. We like to make extras and then have them for breakfast for a week or so. They're good hot or cold. Thanks for posti..."

    Reviewed Substitution for Pumpkin Pie Spice

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Some1sGrandma
    LinMarie says:

    "Got halfway through making a pie before I realized I had no pumpkin pie spice, and this saved me. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Black Bean Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Didn't have any chilis, so I added a bit of salsa. Great football-watching dip!"

    Reviewed Chicken Bruschetta Casserole OAMC

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By SecretIngredients
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! Made this and put it in the freezer several months ago, and it still cooked beautifully! I took another reviewer's advice and just sprinkled the stuffing mix on top. Came out crunchy on top, and the chicken wasn't tough at all."

    Reviewed Microwave Cheese Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great! I just added some ground mustard (personal preference), and it was delicious on rice."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites