Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #359395

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #359395

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Linzer Torte Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Just brought these to work-everyone raved and a few askd for the recipe!! Delicious-do not pass this one by!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  836 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "OH MY- the chicken came out so tender- I made a double batch thinking I would have leftovers- forget it. Tasty-Crunchy-Moist. Can't wait to make it for my next family gathering.Do not hesitate -try it or you will miss out on a great recipe!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  394 Reviews  |  By PetesNina
    LinMarie says:

    "I couldn't wait to try this recipe with all of the great ratings. Yes they are tasty- nice texture- delicate ( probably not good for mailing) For me they were a bit too sweet and I will try again reducing sugar in cookie and coating 1/2 the cookie with cinnamon sugar. Definitely worth another try!!"

    Reviewed Chewy Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  283 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "I used white and chocolate chips and boy are these good!! Crispy and Chewy not toooooo sweet. Everyone at work loved them. I made 54 cookies using teaspoonfuls."

    Reviewed The Last Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe You'll Ever Try

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By momofallboys
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies they are crispyon the outside with a light delicate somewhat flaky inside.The cookie flavor is balanced with the addition of peanut butter chips. DELICIOUS!!"

    Reviewed Steaks With Tangy Corn Relish and Super Cheese and Scallion Smas

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #553578
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!, This meal was incredible. Will be making for a Christmas Eve dinner.We savored every bite. Do not hesitate- you will love it!!!! And I am not even a Rachael Ray fan."

    Reviewed Chocolate Covered Malt Ball Fudge Slice

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "I was so anxious to try these after reading all the rave reviews. However only giving 3 stars because they seemed to get better after a few days. Not a fan of their texture, the malt flavor was lost. Would rather eat the malted milk balls solo."

    Reviewed Cocoa-Molasses Drop Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By FrankB
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! These remind me of Russell Stover molasses chews. They are a sophisticated cookie and pack in quite a punch using minimal amounts of ingredients. I added 1/4 tsp salt to offset the molasses. This is now one of my cookie favorites- quite special. My teenagers loved them."

    Reviewed Two-Layer Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "this is a delicious pie, the creamy topping perfectly balances the tangy smooth base filling. Do not search any longer- this is a key lime pie to please!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites