Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Butter&Jam

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #359746

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homemade Fabric Softener

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By barefootmommawv
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this for several months now and like it. I just buy some cheap conditioner in a fragrance that I like and make a batch. I use it in a HE washer & have had no problems. I like the fact that there is vinegar in there to cut the suds because I don't always use HE detergent."

    Reviewed Stuffed Hamburgers

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By CAMom49
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed these very much. My 6 generous patties did not shrink at all, were tender and had good flavor. Looking forward to the leftovers tomorrow. Thanks for sharing this one."

    Reviewed Throw Away the Bread Machine Instructions!.... White Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for sharing this method. The bread rose all the way to the top of the pan. I also used this method with Recipe #94271 & had excellent results. I will make all my bread machine recipes this way from now on."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By seesko
    LinMarie says:

    "Had Buttermilk baked chicken at a local Mennonite restaurant and wanted to see if I could make it at home. Tried this one & we enjoyed it very much. Have made it twice now. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Tuna or Salmon Cakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By foodtvfan
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made both versions of this & prefer the tuna. I used cornbread flavor stuffing mix, swiss cheese and let the mixture sit in the frig overnight. Quick & easy. Thanks so much for sharing this one."

    Reviewed Coconut Cloud Poke Cake

    Handle
    Monday, May 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy with an excellent flavor. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Summer Punch

    Handle
    Monday, May 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. I made this for a luau and the punch bowl was empty in no time! Excellent!"

    Reviewed Quick Coconut Cream Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my, this is good! I've never made a custard type pie and this one was easy & quick. Excellent flavor-I used sweetened flaked coconut. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Quick Cinnamon Buns With Buttermilk Icing

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Galley Wench
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good and my company loved them. They were easy to make and didn't last long."

    Reviewed Lo Mein Like Evergreen

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good & has lots of possibilities for additions. Great flavor. Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites