Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    skimble_kitten

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #359759

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vegan Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By hipbonez
    LinMarie says:

    "oh my gosh! these are the best cookies i have had since becoming vegan!!!!! i added maybe 2 tablespoons more peanut butter, and kept it in the oven for 11 minutes. thank you so much for the amazing recipe!!!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cupcakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Claudia Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "if you use duncan hines mix, its vegan!!! hooray! (i thought i was doomed to a cupcakeless life forever!) thanks a bunch :)"

    Reviewed Spice Cake (War Cake)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "yum! with vegetable shortning, it was an amazing vegan cake! thank you! i made a frosting with powdered sugar and lemon juice to drizzle on top and it was great! :)"

    Reviewed Vegan Pumpkin-Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Smileyfroggy
    LinMarie says:

    "ummmm, its energy egg substitute made of potato starch, not egg beaters"

    Reviewed Tres Leches (Three-Milk Cake)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Grace Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "ok, im in love! thanks so much, the cake was OUTSTANDING!"

    Reviewed Kidney Bean Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Auggy
    LinMarie says:

    "fantabulous!!!! i decreased the sugar to a cup and used sweetend applesause, they were DELISH!"

    Reviewed Light Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By djafishfria
    LinMarie says:

    "sorry i havent rated this before, i have made it 4 times! i used light soy milk and i had to keep it in the oven on 350 for a hour and a half, but other that that this was AWESOME!!!!"

    Reviewed Vegan Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Smileyfroggy
    LinMarie says:

    "i halfed the recipe and got 6 muffins (which is good considering i ate a lot of the batter)these were completely awesome! thank you so much for the vegan recipe!"

    Reviewed Neapolitan Refrigerator Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "such a cool idea, i love the ice cream, now i can eat it in a cookie! thanks for the recipe! :)"

    Reviewed Low Carb Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  42 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "this was fantastic! absolutely loved it, i have had it the last 4 nights for diner! thanks for the awesome recipe!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites