Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chalko

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #360030

    Flag as Inappropriate

    128 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed My No Roll Pie Crust

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  271 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe deserves 5 stars just for the ease of making it alone. It is my new go-to recipe when I only need one pie crust. Thank you for posting such a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Green Split Pea With Hambone Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  189 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't expect to like this, but it was actually pretty good! Followed the instructions as exactly as I could,and it was very easy and much quicker than I expected. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed 1-Hour Ham and Bean Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Kelly M.
    LinMarie says:

    "As a small family with a very large ham to eat up, this soup was delicious and so different from the other soups I could find out there to use up ham in! It only took me 15 minutes top to throw it all together, too. I didn't have any carrots and I hate celery, so next time I will try it with carrots. It reminded me of a bean with bacon soup my ..."

    Reviewed Cheesy Ham Chowder

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By tree luee dee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I didn't have any bacon, and it still tasted wonderful. A great way to use up leftover ham."

    Reviewed Linguine With Asparagus Lemon & Parsley

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Wendys Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe really didn't do it for me. I would have given it 2 stars, but my kids ate it without complaining too much...which for them is a rave review."

    Reviewed Roasted Garlic Fingerling Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By mightyro_cooking4u
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this recipe. It was very simple to throw together and it tasted super yummy. It took closer to 35 minutes to cook and that is with cutting up the potatoes into bite size pieces first though. This is a recipe I will definately be using again. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Easy Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to make and super duper delicious. I actually prefer it to "real" key lime pie myself. Thanks for such a great recipe. I'm going to make it for myself for my birthday =)"

    Reviewed Most Incredible No Fail Pie Crust

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  174 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the same recipe that my mom taught me when I was a kid, and it is definately the best. It always turns out so well, tastes great and is so easy to work with."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  335 Reviews  |  By jmelyn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very good fall bread. It does need a little help, so I followed HeyLillie's suggestion and made the pumpkin spice cream cheese spread (328442) to go along with it. Tastes really good toasted as well."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Cream Cheese Spread

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By kmergirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I was wondering how to liven up the pumpkin bread I made, and this was perfect!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites