Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BestCooker

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #360611

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Absolutely the Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Carrie Ann
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! My daughter just made these and they are fantastic!"

    Reviewed Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  285 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times now, and we really like it. The chicken is always juicy and it is so simple to prepare. Thank you for putting it on zaar."

    Reviewed Asian Beef Skewers

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow- this was great! I let it marinade for a couple of hours vs. 10 minutes and it was fantastic. No steak sauce needed for this. I didn't make skewers but made whole steaks. really good marinade. I will use this again!"

    Reviewed Skillet Meatball-Mushroom Stroganoff

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the BEST stroganoff I have ever had. The dijon and combination of sauce ingredients are awesome. I have to admit I did not use meatballs. Instead I just used ground beef. My sauce was pretty thick so I added more broth. This is the second time I've made it, and I love it. I highly recommend this recipe, and its easy to put togerther ..."

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1115 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome sauce!! We love spaghetti, family of 5. I quit buying sauce a long time ago. This is my favorite sauce so far... husband and kids also agree. Just a very wonderful flavor. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Croutons

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "yum,yum! Forget the salad and eat croutons! ha,ha. They are really easy and really good. We are using them on a chicken ceasar salad. thanks for a great recipe.!"

    Reviewed Jeff's Crock Pot Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this dip many times. I use Jimmy dean's pork sausage instead of the hamburger. It gives it really good flavor. I also use chili with no beans. It's a very good dip that people request."

    Reviewed Nan's Classic Mustard Potato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is wow!! I thought my mom made good potato salad, but this is by far the best I've tasted. I think the addition of the 1/2 & 1/2 really makes it so creamy. I've never mixed the mayo mixture seperate from the potatoes. I omitted the pickles and the juice, but made the rest exactly as written. I let if sit over night, and it was ..."

    Reviewed World's Best Banana Bread!

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Born again mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe for muffins instead of bread. It made almost 3 dozen! I made them last night, and only have a dozen left. Kids loved them. It's a very good recipe, and does not require a mixer....always nice! I will also try as bread. A very good recipe."

    Reviewed Creamy Parmesan Orzo

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By kitchenslave03
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family really liked this. I was not sure they would, but all went back for more. A definite keeper, and was super easy. I served it with a marinated pork roast from the grill and green beans. Excellent!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites