Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    flat footed fairy.

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #360813

    Flag as Inappropriate

    37 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Olive and Mushroom Pasta Saute

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't often enjoy meatless pasta dishes but this one had a lovely blend of flavours! Out of personal preference, I used fresh tomatoes and fresh mushroms. thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Baja Black Beans, Corn and Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  231 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Allow me to add another stellar review. This was simple healthy and tasty. I like heat so I added chilli flakes to the mixture. Mmm!"

    Reviewed Camembert Baked in the Box With Garlic

    Handle
    Friday, May 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Jan-Luv's2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful way to have camembert. it's almost like cheese fondue. thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Spaghetti, Tuna and Capers

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Pietro
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and simple. Make sure to use tuna with olive oil and don't try to sub it with other kind. I substituted capers with green olives cos that's what I prefer. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Rebecca's Olives (Olives Baked in Cheese)

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By BerrySweet
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good. I couldn't find garlic stuff olives but had some marinated garlic olive on hand so used those instead. Something was missing though so maybe next time I'll add some basil or oregano to add some more flavour to it. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Caramel Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I like that it gives us room to experiment. My mum prefers a richer flavour so sometimes I use 3/4 c. evaporated milk 1/4 c.milk. I also poured 1/4 cup of butter over the bread cubes at the start. I like this with apple slices and cranberries. Mmmm! So good!"

    Reviewed Reduced Fat Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By PrincessCalynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I also usually steer away from alfredo sauces cos they're so heavy (plus I'm health conscious) but this was great. Thanks for sharing. PS: Because I like a little heat, I usually add some crushed red pepper flakes to mine. Had it with pasta and sausages. Yum."

    Reviewed All-Purpose Stir-Fry Sauce (Brown Garlic Sauce)

    Handle
    Friday, May 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  177 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely take note of the comments about the saltiness of the sauce. However, I find that mixing it in with the veggies or meat helps a lot so don't get put off at your first taste of the sauce. Try adding a little water to it after stir frying your veggies to help reduce the saltiness. Otherwise this is a damn good recipe. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Oreo Truffles

    Handle
    Friday, May 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  276 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I died and went to heaven. That's all I can say."

    Reviewed Virginia Apple Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, May 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Chuck in Killbuck
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just so so for me. A little too rich. Maybe reducing the amount of butter would help but I won't be making this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites