Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Opossumgravy

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #361176

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Covered Apricots

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to try this. It's like something I've tried in the past. Can I get the link to the log you spoke of for the yummy photos?"

    Reviewed Skinny Pizza

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Anorexic Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "I like the recipe. It's right up my alley. I also thank you for the comments on my recipe you recently reviewed. I'd like to email with you outside of Recipezaar. I think we have a load in common."

    Reviewed Hungarian Cookies for Beginners

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dienia B.
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for an ethnic food day thing at school. I had to have them made the night before and my non-hungarian side (dad) wouldn't keep his nose away while they were in the house. To shut him up I had to hand over a few. The class loved them, teacher, and not a crumb remained. I thought they were a great quick idea and are even requested today..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Cherry Drop Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ~*Chou*~
    LinMarie says:

    "I saw this recipe and thought of Rudolph the Red nosed reindeer. It's the cutest thing ever. I haven't tried them yet but I will have to closer to Christmas."

    Reviewed Dough Nuts! (Fall Treat for Kids)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Genius idea they remind me of acorns. Very cute!"

    Reviewed Charlotte Royale (Aka Brain Cake)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By littlepetel
    LinMarie says:

    "I havent't tried it yet but my thought taste buds know it will be grand. I fell in love with the presentation.It reminds me of a turtle's shell but that's just as I first saw it. I like the "brain cake" name better. Much more appealing. Can't wait to try."

    Reviewed Skinny Person Rice Krispies

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Anorexic Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Hey, I read the part about yourself and I think you are just a tad ahead of your time. I don't think you are "killing" youself as some folks are used to thinking. I looked over your other recipes and found them to be something close to the way I eat. I am a fan of the healthier alternatives for cooking and such. If you ever want to trade words or ..."

    Reviewed Strawberries and Cream Oatmeal

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By vitalev
    LinMarie says:

    "O really liked this recipe. I love oatmeal and this was just an added delight. O and you tried my peanut butter cracker cake. Since you've thought of chocolate chips, I sometimes use mini m&m's."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites