Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Raelene

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #361238

    Flag as Inappropriate

    38 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Marinated Antipasto Platter

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Vicki in CT
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy to assemble and absolutely delicious! I made this for a potluck at work and it was a hit. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By ElleFirebrand
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy. I took some of the suggestions and added some soy sauce and ground ginger. It came out very good. I added some salt and pepper too. We will definitely make again. Thanks."

    Reviewed Crescent Egg Casserole With Ham

    Handle
    Saturday, May 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Cookin'Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. Modifications are for what I had on hand....ground turkey sausage instead of ham, added spinach, green, red and yellow peppers. Everyone in the house ate it up! I will definitely be making it again!"

    Reviewed Kettle Corn in a Whirley Pop

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Dorie's Lori
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Easy Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These didn't come out well for me. They ended up being more of a dry biscuit. I will try the recipe again to see if it comes out better."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Cream Cheese Spread

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By kmergirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! I used reduced fat cream cheese. DH used it on zucchini bread. We have some Pumpkin Spiced Bread in the oven and we plan on trying it with that too."

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  340 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! This is the first time that I have made zucchini bread. I had some zucchini that I needed to use up so I decided to give this recipe a try. It came out perfect! Even my picky 14 year old son ate it. I brought a loaf to my MIL's house and they loved it. I am making another couple of loafs as I type this. I'm going to bring one in ..."

    Reviewed Best Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  333 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! This will definitely be made again, and often!"

    Reviewed BBQ Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By Poker
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good. Will probably make again."

    Reviewed Corn on the Cob - Boiled

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Chef floWer
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent...very easy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites