Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ~*Miss Diggy*~

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #36128

    From Sandy

    Flag as Inappropriate

    474 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Simple, Easy Pizza

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Cire
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soooo good tonight. We made many different pizzas (pictures to come).

    Previous Reviews I have made this time and time again with GREAT success, and yummy pizza to boot! Everyone loves it, and I am so glad to have this on here!!
    : You deserve a HUGE pat on the back for this recipe! This is great pizza!!! People were all o..."

    Reviewed Failproof French Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great bread! I loved the rustic nature of it. I will definitely be making this again! THANKS!"

    Reviewed Soft and Chewy M&m Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! I love this recipe! My son loves M&M cookies, and he is at Scout Camp this week, and someone is heading up tomorrow and taking treats for the boys, so I made these. Even I am LOVING these cookies! They are awesome! I used butter flavored Crisco, and they taste out of this world! I am betting my son will be asking for these all the time!..."

    Reviewed The Best Ever Cheesecake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By KathyLRichey
    LinMarie says:

    "June 16, 2012: Since stumbling across this recipe 7 years ago, I have not tried ANY other baked cheesecake. This is the BEST cheesecake ever! And, I do use it with your recipe http://www.food.com/recipe/graham-cracker-crust-116887 for the crust. Simply amazing! I am making it again per DH's request for Father's Day. Thank you!!!
    April 17..."

    Reviewed Deluxe Peach Ice Cream

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!!! I am so excited I found this ice cream! I made it tonight (for the weekend) and I will definitely be making it again! I love recipes that ask for me to cook the ice cream because it always seems to be richer. :) Thanks so much for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Quick Asian Lettuce Chicken Wraps

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By moergan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fabulous! I needed something quick, and I didn't have water chestnuts or mushrooms to use, although they would be a wonderful addition to this. I was craving lettuce wraps, and after my 5th, I am SO full, but it made my pregnant belly happy! :) Thanks for posting this!"

    Reviewed Dinner in a Pumpkin

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Riverbear
    LinMarie says:

    "SO yummy! I am making this again tomorrow for a friend who has a Halloween Party. It was perfect here, and will be there as well! :) I used fresh baby portabella mushrooms, sliced, and then didn't let it simmer on the stove. It did take 2 hrs to cook, but was well worth the wait! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Beef Chili for the Pressure Cooker

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CaribbeanQueen
    LinMarie says:

    "WHEW! This was some SPICY stuff... it is a good thing we love spicy things, bad that our exchange student doesn't. haha We had rice and black beans to go with this, and it was a great part of our meal... Thank you!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cauliflower Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By VickyJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SUPER-FANTASTIC!! And to be so low fat and fast, I am amazed! I left part of the chunks in it, and it was super!!! I doubled it, and added in 2 stalks of celery. It needed very little salt and pepper, and I will be making this on many cold nights! Thanks so much for an amazing recipe!"

    Reviewed Custard Cream

    Handle
    Thursday, May 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JasperJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never made Custard Cream before, but we were having a Swedish Blueberry Pie for dessert, and it is traditionally served with Custard Cream, so we made it. Very simple, great tasting, and we used vanilla flavoring."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites