Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Yello Kim

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #361719

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    42 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  718 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts in Lemon Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Just Cher
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved loved loved this. I didn't even use the mushrooms because my DH dislikes them. I will not change a thing. So flavorful. So perfect over rice."

    Reviewed Chili dog Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH was surprised on how good this was, even with the mustard in it. Great potluck meal."

    Reviewed Bratwurst-Potato Skillet Dinner

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "So very yummy! I din't add the onion because my DH dislikes them. I was very worried of the flavor because of the Teriyaki sauce/O.J. but I was wrong it was great! I will be making this again for sure. Quick easy and very flavorful."

    Reviewed TSR Version of IHOP Buttermilk Pancakes by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  162 Reviews  |  By x0xMandYx0x
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the fullyiest moistest pancakes I ever made, and I have been searching for the perfect pancake recipe for a year now. I have done these with the buttermilk and when I didn't have it I added 1 tablespoon of lemon juice and they turned out the same. Thank you so much for posting. Now I can move on with my life."

    Reviewed Eggnog Cream Cheese Dip W/Fresh Fruit Wreath

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "Ths was so very good. Everyone loved it, even some that don't like eggnog. I didn't change a thing but I did use cinnimon Wheat Thins instead of fruit. It tasted Awesome. I will continue to make this, it was so easy."

    Reviewed Balsamic Chicken for Crock Pot

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Chef Kiddle
    LinMarie says:

    "I was a little worried about how much vinaegar there was but It turned out to be great! I will be makng this again! I just finished the leftovers, I love this!! It is great!! Thank you so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Gooey Marshmallow Peanut Butter Brownie Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so very good. I added 1 cup peanut butter to the mix so I could have more peanit butter taste. Plus I used 1/2 cup sweetened condenced milk in the mix just so I wouldn't have to throw out the rest in the can. Was wonderful!! Very moist very Yummy. LOVED IT!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  656 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Banana, Mango, Apple Rice Kugel

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Its true my whole house smelled wonderful! I might add more apple next time and maybe some more seasonings. Don't get me wrong it was very good but I needed an extra punch of flavor. I should have used fresh cinnimon."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites