Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mrs. Muffins

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #362160

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Scottish Brown Sugar Shortbread

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Fitness Guru
    LinMarie says:

    "What's great about this recipe is that I almost always have all the ingredients on hand so when I get a craving for something sweet, I can just whip these up! Thanks so much they were great!"

    Reviewed Baked Seasoned Beet Crisps

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ashlynn08
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for PAC Spring '09. I was being brave to try this, and was pleasantly surprised!!! :) Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Black Beans and Rice Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By ashlynn08
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for PAC, March '09. I was really impressed at how these simple ingredients came together to form such a wonderful soup!!! The house smelled so good while it was cooking, too! I served mine with shredded cheese and sour cream on top, but it was awesome on it's own as well! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Banana Frappuccino

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ashlynn08
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for PAC, March '09. I made the recipe exactly as follows, but I did use Raw Sugar in place of the Splenda. I can't think of anything to change; the banana flavor was perfect! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mexican Cornbread

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is EXACTLY what I was looking for! I don't ever need another recipe, this one is PERFECT and went great with my chili!"

    Reviewed South Beach Peanut Butter Cup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks so much! Very yummy!"

    Reviewed South Beach 'peanut Butter Cup'

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By live_2_dream
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks so much! Very yummy!"

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! The recipe was very clear and easy to make! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Best No Cook Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By michEgan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make, however it was not the best. Thank you, though, very much!"

    Reviewed Sausage Gravy and Biscuits

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By Kelly Cameron
    LinMarie says:

    "Finally. This is the only sausage gravy recipe that I can make. I thought I just wasn't cut out to make gravy, but I saw this recipe and gave it a try. The gravy was perfect and without all the fat, a little healthier, too! I left out the onion and I served it over homemade biscuits. Thanks for the recipe!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites