Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #362499

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #362499

    Flag as Inappropriate

    66 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Maple Walnut Ice Cream (Dairy Free)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "I buy extra bananas, let them ripen and freeze them. I usually eat them plain. THIS is brilliant, healthy, easy AND delicious.
    Gotta go make it RIGHT NOW!!!!
    Thanks for sharing Drbbwl : )"

    Reviewed Moroccan Couscous

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ElizabethKnicely
    LinMarie says:

    "This deserves 100 Stars. The spices and fruit are heavenly. Thanks for sharing ElizabethKnicely."

    Reviewed Super-Porridge!

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Rainbow*Bubbles
    LinMarie says:

    "A fabulous use of pea protein and chia seeds. Delicious and filling. I sprinkled a little cinnamon on it all and used almond milk."

    Reviewed Green Monster

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By xrosebuddx
    LinMarie says:

    "I never would have thought of this combination. It's DELICIOUS AND HEALTHY!! Thanks for sharing : )"

    Reviewed Spicy Butternut Squash

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By mersaydees
    LinMarie says:

    "I never thought of using chili powder and lemon juice in a butternut squash recipe. I Love microwave recipes! This is Easy, Healthy and most important DELICIOUS! I think I'll try Lime juice . Thanks so much for sharing mersaydees. A new twist on my favorite squash."

    Reviewed Quinoa Salad With Tahini Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lille
    LinMarie says:

    "This is Delicious, Healthy, Refreshing and Easy. I'm always looking for a new way to use Quinoa. This is great for Summer but perfect anytime. Thanks SO much for sharing Lille : )"

    Reviewed Vegan Butter

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Mohamjip
    LinMarie says:

    "This is Great. I don't use butter or mayo at all anymore. Avocado is the perfect, HEALTHY, delicious replacement. I hadn't added cayenne - I'll have to try it. Thanks for sharing Mohamjip."

    Reviewed Blueberry Cobbler (Raw Food)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Glori-B
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!!! Delicious. Healthy and Easy.
    So much better than the garbage sold in most stores.
    THANKS for Sharing Glori-B"

    Reviewed Chinese Stir-Microwave

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Hani Selamat
    LinMarie says:

    "Son of a gun! DELICIOUS, HEALTHY stir-fry in the microwave. I love microwave cooking! It's quick and not messy.
    Thanks for sharing Hani : )"

    Reviewed Everything Nice Nuts

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! The best part is - there are none of the chemicals I find in "store bought" nuts (good grief, I sound like a hick - HA!). I adore all of the spices - I've never seen cardamon in nuts. Thank You SO much for sharing internetut!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites