Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AEHbamafan

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #362656

    From Pensacola, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sesame Roasted Green Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By jaynine
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! Love the sweet/spicy combo!"

    Reviewed Homemade Seitan Barbecue (Bbq) Ribs - Vegan

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By Zenmaria
    LinMarie says:

    "These are easy to make and delicious! I used tahini for my nut butter, and home made bar-b-q sauce."

    Reviewed Asian Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "Great, versatile recipe. I'll be using this sauce again and again, and switching up the vegetable combinations! Perfect for taking to the park in the summer."

    Reviewed Black Bean and Millet Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 1 can of diced tomatoes, just because I didn't have fresh on hand. I used one can of chili beans, because I didn't have black beans.I used corn instead of cucumber because I knew I wouldn't finish it in one sitting.I used a green pepper instead of a red pepper because that is what I had. Next time I will only use 2 cups of w..."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Asparagus Pasta Primavera

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! I left out the ham, since I'm a vegetarian and added a little spinach at the very end just because I needed to use it up. Next time I make it I'll use less butter, but other than that I won't be changing a thing!"

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Vegetables With Tofu

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "I baked the tofu instead of frying it - great flavors! The sauce has a really good balance to it. Could easily put your own favorite veggies in."

    Reviewed Chilean Butternut Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By Meredith K.
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this dish! I used rice instead of corn b/c that was what I had on hand, other than that I pretty much stuck to the recipe. Next time I'll add more chili powder since I like things spicy!"

    Reviewed Virginia Apple Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Chuck in Killbuck
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I both liked this - which doesn't occur very often! I used 4 Tbs butter, 1/2 wheat flour, and about 3/4 cup sugar. I also added a dash of nutmeg and used 1 tsp cinnamon."

    Reviewed Eggplant (Aubergine) Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  70 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "I used wheat germ instead of breadcrumbs to up the protein content, but other than that pretty much followed the recipe. Delicious and easy! I just set on top of some noodles and covered with sauce."

    Reviewed Graham Cracker-Oatmeal Crust

    Handle
    Thursday, May 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "This crust was exceptional! My husband and I both really enjoyed it - he said that he could just eat the crust on it's own!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites