Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    GayleM

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #36288

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mom's Gingersnaps

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 3, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By LeeAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good, and smelled so delicious while baking, I couldn't wait for the first batch to cool to try one. Was really wonderful!!"

    Reviewed Amish Country Strawberry Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 28, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and really good. I had to use frozen strawberries, and can't wait til I can get some fresh to make it again!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Taco Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 22, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (22 people found this helpful) |  390 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to make and the combination of spices made for wonderful flavor!! This will definitely be a keeper!!"

    Reviewed Cornbread Taco Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 11, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Linda's Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very quick and easy. I added a can of Rotel to it to spice it up a bit more. Even my husband liked it, and he's not too fond of dishes with cornbread toppings."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 21, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  1594 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this and it was okay, but it needed something.....maybe I did something wrong??!!! I will give it another try, maybe will be different next time."

    Reviewed Beef and Hash Browns Dinner Crock Pot

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 21, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was good and easy to make, but I will leave the nutmeg out next time, because we didn't really care for it in this recipe."

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 15, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (13 people found this helpful) |  841 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband said I outdid myself when I fixed this!! We both loved it. I think next time I might add a can of Rotel tomatoes with the meat/bean mixture. Great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Spaghetti

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Deanne McKissick
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely great and so easy!! After trying it the first time, I decided to add 2 cans of Rotel instead of 1 and we really liked it like that, it zips it up a bit more."

    Reviewed George Strait's Carne Guisada

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good and easy, too. I think I'll add a can of Rotel next time. I put Rotel in nearly everything to zip it up!!!"

    Reviewed Pull-Apart MONKEY BREAD

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to make and my family really loved it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites