Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lostcook

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #363354

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  545 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "easy and good. It made the whole house smell yummy and everyone in the family liked it!"

    Reviewed Grilled Moroccan Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  263 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Not too different that my family was against it but still tasted different enough for me to feel like I was breaking from the usual routine. We baked it but I can't wait to grill it YUM!"

    Reviewed Chipotle Chicken Chimichanga

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Mardimus
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! The flavor of the chicken and the avocado were my favorite. This chimichanga is by far the most fresh and flavorful chimichanga I've ever had. It basically ruins all restaurant chimichangas forever."

    Reviewed Classic Potato Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  209 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Saturday, May 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  391 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  929 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "We've made this multiple times and recommended it to my mother in-law who didn't care for it. After talking with her, since we were shocked, we decided the difference was the balsamic vinegar. She used a cheapo one from the grocery store and we were using a high end dipping type. SO, if you wouldn't dip your bread in it... don't use it with thi..."

    Reviewed Beef Stroganov (Sauteed Beef in Sour-Cream Sauce)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, I made it with a good fat free sour cream and ground beef because that is what I had on hand. In fact, that's one of the best things about this recipe... I had ALL the ingredients on hand and it was a huge hit with my husband! Thanks for posting :)"

    Reviewed Candied Yams

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By charlie #5
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! We made it for thanksgiving and will definitely be making it again. We peeled one apple and not the other just to see the difference and they were both great. The cranberries offset the sweet sauce perfectly. We also topped the dish with diced walnuts, instead of putting them inside, which gave it a really nice finished look...."

    Reviewed Tzatziki

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Radish Sandwiches

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! Anyone who says they don't like radishes has never mixed them in cream cheese!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites