Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Glutton

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #363806

    From Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    37 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oatmeal Lemon Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By dmac085
    LinMarie says:

    "Very quick and easy dessert - I whipped it up in no time. Nice and sweet without being cloying so. Thanks."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter and Jelly Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. I used strawberry preserves as a filling. The only thing I'd change next time would be to add more sugar to the dough - 2 cups even. But they go great with a glass of milk or a cup of coffee. Thanks Manami, for the wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Tuna Stuffed Deviled Eggs!

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "Actually, these were pretty good. I had to quadruple the recipe for an office potluck lunch for tomorrow (11/3); I couldn't help but to eat a couple. This could be a good low-carb alternative to a regular tuna sandwich. I added extra sweet relish and a bit of horseradish. I'll PM you with the results, Ocean-Ivy, thanks."

    Reviewed Grand Marnier Nanaimo Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By FLKeysJen
    LinMarie says:

    "Superb dessert. I had to use white chocolate, but other than that, stayed faithful to the original recipe as I could. My friends demolished it - I was lucky to get a piece myself."

    Reviewed Puttanesca Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Daydream
    LinMarie says:

    "The history behind this dish makes me blush and giggle, but it is quite tasty. I added sausage and shrimp to mine; half I ate with pasta, the other half I used for my French Bread Pizza! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Reuben Spread (Low Carb-Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Olha
    LinMarie says:

    "I use this exact same recipe...it's one of my favorites. I prefer putting it on rye bread. It gives you the rich taste of a Reuben minus all the butter and grease."

    Reviewed Eggs With Cream Cheese and Ham

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Alison J.
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty....I didn't have ramekins, so I used a casserole dish. Not as pretty as yours, but I liked it a lot and will make it again."

    Reviewed Shepherd's Pie W/Lamb

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jessica Costello
    LinMarie says:

    "I used chopped leg of lamb, shredded carrots, pearl onions and put blue cheese in the potato crust. I also slow cooked my lamb and veggies for five and a half hours so it got extra tender. I'd recommend using a roux or some sort of thickening agent, as mine came out a tad runny. Still it was very good. Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Vodka Fruitcake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By luvmybge
    LinMarie says:

    "HAHAHAHA I love this recipe..."

    Reviewed Tilapia Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By jp mims
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm so dumb lol, I used two cans of the soup instead of one, but it still tasted good. The cracker crust is excellent. I put a little shredded parm on top. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites