Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Madrek3

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #364056

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Monterey Jack Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By pincus
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Mexican Night with the ladies and everyone absolutely went nuts for this. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Fruit Salad With Pudding!

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  213 Reviews  |  By Laura70
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an absolute hit at the event I took it to. Everyone kept asking me how the dressing was made. I drained some of the juice from the canned fruit and cut the peach slices in half so that they were easier to eat. Great fruit salad! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an awesome bread. I used smooth peanut butter and increased the amount to 3/4 cup. I also added 3 oz of cream cheese (in place of the buttermilk) 1 teaspoon vanilla and 1/4 teaspoon salt. The bread has a very smooth and dense texture and is delish!Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Key Lime Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I have brought these bars to two separate events and both times the recipe was requested by several people. I put the drizzle mixture in a sandwich baggie and cut a very small corner so that the mixture came out nice and neat. Thanks so much for this recipe. I will be making it over and over."

    Reviewed Best Grape Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  441 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "This salad was great. I made it recently for the coaches room at a gymnastics meet. The men coaches were too busy eating the chips and rotel dip to take time to try this but all the women coaches absolutely loved it! Thanks so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Chicken and Corn Tortilla Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Recipe Junkie
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone in my family loved this recipe (which includes two picky young ones.) I like the fact that it does not have a red sauce as most tortilla casseroles have. I used leftover grilled chicken and added a small amount of cumin to the sauce. I think it would be great with Monterey Jack Cheese, which would compliment the flavor of the sauce. T..."

    Reviewed French Doughnut Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By coconutcream
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these yesterday morning for breakfast. They are extremely fast and easy to make and taste great. The recipe makes 12 muffins. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed The Blue Mill Tavern Loosemeat Sandwich

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  266 Reviews  |  By plantfreek
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good. I wasn't sure that there would be much flavor as the ingredient list is so small, but I was wrong. My two youngest weren't too sure about these but my husband and teen aged daughter loved them. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Chili Cheesy Creamy Chickey Crock Pot

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I liked this but our two younger daughters found it too spicy (and I even used mild Rotel and cut back on the chili powder.) I pulled out the chicken for them and shredded it into a flour tortilla with a little grated cheese and they really liked it that way. I added the rice as suggested and also added a little cumin along with th..."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Oranges

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. I have eaten this every morning now for 2 weeks straight. I never thought a peeled orange made a good breakfast food, but when you slice it and add the cinnamon it is perfect."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites