Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pond Lady

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #364863

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed English Pub Beef & Kidney Stew in Yorkshire Pudding (Adopted

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Honni
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the yorkshire pudding base for chicken pot pie and it was absolutely deliscious. Very versatile recipe. This will definitely go into my rotation. I would love to make it the way it is posted but my husband doesn't like kidney. Nonethe less it's a 5 star recipe !!!"

    Reviewed Hooters Buffalo Wings Oven Style

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By Dug
    LinMarie says:

    "These wings were fabulous !!!! Next time I will try them on a cookie rack, otherwise I wouldn't change a thing !!!"

    Reviewed How Scallops are Supposed to Be Made

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By mikey & ev
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this and my husband and I loved it!!! Quick, easy and tasty. Will be using this recipe for a long time to come. Thank you so much."

    Reviewed Real English Fish and Chips With Yorkshire Beer Batter

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic and absolutely right on !!! Does not disappoint !!"

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1085 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner last night and it was fabulous. I added allspice, garlic, grated parmesan cheese and some Caribbean Jerk bbq sauce in place of the ketchup. The sauce was really good. All in all this was a terrific recipe. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2804 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrific recipe !!!! Definitely a keeper in my house. I did add julienned carrots, diced red peppers and sliced green onions to make it more visually appealing. Thanks for sharing !!"

    Reviewed Deelish German Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Rollin in the Dough!
    LinMarie says:

    "I was also raised on these. They are excellent. Had forgotten all about them til I saw your recipe."

    Reviewed Beer Batter Cheese Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Ravenseyes
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this 3 times now. It is simple, quick and deliscious. Thanks for sharing the recipe !!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Brown Sugar Turkey Brine

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  53 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a fantastic brine and we will be using this every time !!! I included 1 1/2 bottles of white wine and topped up with water to the 2 gallon mark. My 12 lb turkey went into a 5 gallon bucket and covered it with brine. I then put the 5 gallon bucket into a picnic cooler and surrounded the bucket with ice. Worked fabulously. There were too..."

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a fabulous recipe and an instant hit with my husband and I. Next time I will only use 1 T butter and the 2 T flour as suggested by another reviewer. That's just my personal preference. This was fantastic....thanks for sharing !!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites