Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #364946

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #364946

    From LEXINGTON, South Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spaghetti Sauce to Die For

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Luke Meakins
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my goodness this is the best spaghetti sauce. I will never buy a jar of sauce again. Very easy and delicious. Thanks for sharing this recipe Luke Meakins :)"

    Reviewed Halloween Worms

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Linda Johansen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Romaldo's Carnitas

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  62 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazingly tender. This was a delicious dish that I will make again and again! Served it with fresh sliced avocado, lettuce, tomatoes, oives, salsa, cheese, and sour cream. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Sara C
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! This one is a keeper! Thanks for posting. Very tangy and delicious. I usually do not cook with wine, but I just happened to have some on hand. The wine really bumps up the flavor. I will make this dish again, and again."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2786 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my goodness...I coudn't keep my fork out of the skillet...LOL. I will be full by the time we sit down for dinner. This is an excellent dish that I will make again as well as share with friends. Way to go LinMarie.. thanks for posting this awesome dish."

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. I don't even like fish. This was an amazing dish and best of all it was easy. My 3-year-old and 6-year-old even ate it :)...now that's saying a lot. Thanks for posting this wonderful recipe "Tonkcats.""

    Reviewed Leona's Sour Sauerkraut and Kielbasa

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Leona
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe....I plan to make this again and again.....Nice alternate to having sauerkraut on the tangy side rather than sweet. This recipe is a keeper :)"

    Reviewed Bratwurst Skillet

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent...I didn't have any carraway seeds so I used Old Bay Seasoning and Paprika...awesome and very easy to prepare. We actually made bratwurst dogs out of these and put the onions/peppers on a hotdog bun along with hot mustard...very good!Deana (South Carolina)"

    Reviewed Sausage Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding...delicious. I just happened to have a bit of heavy cream in fridge and substituted 1 cup of cream plus 3 cups milk. The gravy turned out very rich and creamy. I plan to make this again and again!!! Very quick and easy to make. thanks,Deana (Lexington, SC)"

    Reviewed Mushroom Gratin

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "E-x-c-e-l-l-e-n-t!!!!! I used an Italian blend of cheese rather than swiss and parmesan...nice side dish with steak...so easy too!Deana :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites