Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    plannermom

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #365368

    From Pflugerville, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    66 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Taco Soup (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and everyone loved it - the leftovers were amazing the next day too."

    Reviewed Pork Medallions With Cranberries and Apples

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Susan Dillard
    LinMarie says:

    "so so good! We also used dried cranberries since I forgot to pick up fresh from the store."

    Reviewed Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, amazing, and superb don't even begin to describe this recipe. It's going to be in heavy rotation now. I subbed Dreamfields pasta for the linguine and used 1% milk in place of the cream (used a little less since it's more watery). Everyone loved it, including our 2.5 year old."

    Reviewed Zucchini Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe - I have a helpful toddler and this was a great recipe to let her mix and help bake. The whole family loved it, thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Pampered Chef Confetti Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By texas*gal
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good and quick to make. I bought nearly everything pre-cut and threw it together for dinner. It was even better the next day. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Caramelized Beef Skewers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm so glad this recipe is here! We love this in my house for a quick dinner, even our toddler loves have a skewer to herself. I usually just broil the steak in the oven but it comes out fine."

    Reviewed Funky Chicken With Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  476 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow. I don't think it gets better than this. I'll be making this all the time!"

    Reviewed Spicy Bow Ties

    Handle
    Monday, May 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "It was okay, but I thought it was lacking something since the main taste was the spice. We'll be having it again though, my DH likes anything spicy so I'll update after making changes."

    Reviewed Elegant White Chocolate Raspberry Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, May 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I made these for my office and we're already down two after they came out of the oven 30 minutes ago. They're so good I hope there will be some left! Great recipe and easy to put together."

    Reviewed Mexican Chicken - Paula and Jamie Deen

    Handle
    Sunday, May 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Nikki Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect to throw together on a busy weeknight. I also froze a second dish before baking and it was great to have on hand a few weeks later."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites