Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Little Suzy Homemaker

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #365545

    Flag as Inappropriate

    88 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apple Fritters -- Cook's Country

    Handle
    Sunday, May 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #712157
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! Followed the recipe exactly. We did end up frying for a minute or so longer than directed to make sure interior was fully cooked. We probably didn't get them as flat as the directions called for...we are making a second batch now for my husband to take to work tomorrow."

    Reviewed Bacon and Wild Mushroom Risotto With Baby Spinach

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By larchie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awesome. We have made it two times already. The first time it was a little salty so the next time we used a low sodium broth and it was much better. Don't add the salt until you taste!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Starbucks Pumpkin Scones by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By Rachel-Snachel
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great. I normally make a cream scone but I didn't want to go to the store to get cream and I had all the ingredients to make these. They are awesome! I will definitely be making these again."

    Reviewed Marinated Chicken Thighs With Tangy Apricot Glaze

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By NorthwestGal
    LinMarie says:

    "We will definitely be making this again. We followed the recipe exactly and cooked them on the grill. The children ate them and it was easy! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Roasted Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked it but not enough to eat the whole pot of soup. My family didn't like it at all. It was filling and had a decent flavor...just not our style I guess."

    Reviewed Chicken over Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By DoubleA's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a fast easy dinner. I cut the red pepper down to just a pinch and it was plenty hot for my kids! I had wine so I used it but if I don't have a bottle open I'll just increase the chicken broth in the future. It was plenty for me and the kids but it wouldn't not be enough I hubby was here even with small servings. Overall...good taste....."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Balsamic Vinegar Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty darn good...cut it in half so it wouldn't have piles of it forever..."

    Reviewed Flan

    Handle
    Monday, May 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cucina Casalingo
    LinMarie says:

    "This flan is perfect! I will definitely be making this one again."

    Reviewed Brownie-Bottom Lemon Cheesecake

    Handle
    Thursday, May 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe for our Easter Dessert. I did add 1 teaspoon of lemon extract to the cheesecake batter to make it more lemony. I also added raspberries as a garnish on top with the lemon slices and chocolate curls. Just pile the berries in the center...it looked great and tasted great!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Cookies With Brown-Butter Icing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Buster's friend
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesome...very popular. I will definitely be making these again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites