Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #365602

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #365602

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Asian Steamed Dumpling Filling

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these and so did my husband. Really not that hard to make, just got to make sure not to overstuff them."

    Reviewed TSR Version of T.G.I. Friday's Black Bean Soup by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  250 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it. I started the night before with soaking dried beans. The next morning I did up the onions and carrots etc and added everything in a crockpot and cooked all day. When the beans were cooked I took out about 4 or 5 cups of the mixture and put it through the food procesor and added it back into the crock pot. Yum!!"

    Reviewed Banana-Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  228 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become a regular recipe in our house. I don't buy premade snacks for the childrens lunches, so this has come in handy. I make them at least twice a week, they are very quick. Even when I am in a rush I can make these before school . I replace the white flour with whole wheat, and also add ground flax seed and wheat germ, and replace the s..."

    Reviewed Sugar Topped Chocolate Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, May 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it. I used 1 cup of low fat vanilla yogurt and 1 cup of low fat milk intead of the whipping cream and milk. Also used up some old Easter chocolate that was in the freezer. My kids hate crusts, so I cut them off and throw them into a freezer bag until I need them. So this was a great recipe to use up stuff. The kids really loved it."

    Reviewed Montreal Bagels

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I put all the ingredients in teh bread machine on the dough setting. They turned out great, everyone ate them up."

    Reviewed Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Rhonda O
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, everybody ate it all up The vanilla suauce was great with it"

    Reviewed Quick Chinese Noodles

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By luckycloud29
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, I omitted the meat and just made it with 3 packages of ramen noodles to have a side dish. Everyone loved it."

    Reviewed Monastery Lentils

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By belkathy
    LinMarie says:

    "I was making this as a side dish tonight and then I had unexpected company. I served it on rice and everyone loved it (better than my main dish which I did not have enough of). "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites