Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    angelalberta_22

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #366396

    Flag as Inappropriate

    67 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mushroom Pâtè

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By acerast
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent dish. My company could not get enough of it! The only thing I will change is next time i will combine the mushrooms and cream cheese in a food processor for a smoother consistancy."

    Reviewed Ugly Naked Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "SUperb! I cooked mine in a slow cooker. I turned the chicken twice so as to get the great colour. My family and I went nuts for it. TY! P.S. i tried making it in the slow cooker but with 3/4" pork chops, it is to die for! TY for a versatile recipe."

    Reviewed Vegetable Broth Mix

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "Bitter and not edible. SS wish I could give a good rating."

    Reviewed Mushroom Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Karen67
    LinMarie says:

    "Superb side dish for mushroom lovers. quick, easy, and presents great. A holiday or company keeper for me."

    Reviewed Creamy Chickpea and Tahini Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Christine in Chicago
    LinMarie says:

    "I was truly looking forward to trying this recipe. But I have to agree with my family it wasnot working for us.svs. TY for posting anyways"

    Reviewed "no Egg" Tomato Soup Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By NurseJaney
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been hesitant to try this cake for many years! I tried yours and my family, kids at school, friends all loved it. I made the one with the chocolate chips, I added a few extra ;) If you have not tried this please do because superb does not do it justice!"

    Reviewed Christmas Chocolate Cherry Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By VillageMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! My family couldn't keep away from them."

    Reviewed Sloppy Dogs

    Handle
    Friday, May 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "I had a potluck and cooked it all in the slow cooker and it turned out wonderful! Kids and adults alike thought it was fun and great.TY"

    Reviewed Chicken With Sumac(Jujeh Al Sammak)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By JNS
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy! Great flavour and my 8 yr old the food critic loves it thanks!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Creole

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Superb!"

    Advertisement