Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    moko7

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #366465

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Funky Chicken With Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  476 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "My family enjoyed this recipe very much. I reduced the sesame oil as suggested by other reviews. I used maybe 1T. I also omitted the sesame seeds because I have picky eaters at my house. But other than that, I made it as written. I'll be making this one again."

    Reviewed Blueberry Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By shezashark
    LinMarie says:

    "Great cake. I followed others suggestions by adding vanilla and cinnamon to the ingredients. My family loved it."

    Reviewed No Cheese-Whiz Broccoli Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By jaynine
    LinMarie says:

    "I halved the recipe but kept the 8oz of cheese. I added a cup of chopped seasoned chicken breasts and 1 tsp chopped garlic. This was quick and easy. Tasty too!"

    Reviewed Homestyle Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By 1Roze4me
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH loved this. I followed the suggestion of using 1T paprika. Next time I will double the recipe."

    Reviewed Amy's Favorite Indian Fry Bread Tacos

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Sooz Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I used only half a can of refried beans as my family are not huge bean fans. We had enough filling left over for "mexican spaghetti" the next night. I had some trouble with the fry bread. I ended up with a very wet dough and extremely messy hands. Next time I'll be more light handed when adding the water. After adding more..."

    Reviewed Roast Beef Slather

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this as an all day marinade. Terrific!"

    Reviewed Beef Roast With Veggies

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I omitted the bacon because I forgot to buy some while at the grocery store but will try it next time. The Slather was well worth it. I'd never heard of "slather" before and I won't make another roast without it again."

    Reviewed Hawaiian Bubble Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fantastic recipe. I omitted the coconut milk and only added additional juice concentrate when making the glaze. I needed closer to 6 cups of flour."

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas With Sour Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit at my house. I made a few changes to suit my families tastes. I used flour torillas instead of corn. I added 3 dashes of Louisana Hot Sauce, 1/2 T chili powder and, beacause my family doesn't like jalapenos, I used only 1/2 of 1 jalapeno pepper. Instead of the relish, I topped the dish with diced, seeded tomatoes.I also ma..."

    Reviewed Granny's Slow Cooker Vegetarian Chili

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I was making this for a pot luck so I didn't add the chilies or jalapeno. I added about 1 tsp. curry powder, some dry mustard and about a 1/4c of barbeque sauce. Delicious."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites