Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #366673

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #366673

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Ever BBQ Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  91 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "this is terrific! Sauce is amazing and definitely agree you should make extra as it is great for dipping and wonderful on baked beans!! I did not use grill as it was too hot outside so I put chicken under broiler and then swathed in bbq sauce and baked. Covered with foil when browned. This will be a family summer favorite!!"

    Reviewed Simple Spinach Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Gidget
    LinMarie says:

    "This takes no time at all and is delicious. I used 2 big bags of fresh spinach and steamed it with onion and garlic as I thought it would be healthier. I also added a very small amt of no fat half and half for extra flavor. This is delicious and easy and wonderful!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Rhubarb Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, delicious and fresh strawberries really ad to it. I add the zest of a whole lemon to offest the sweetness of sugar."

    Reviewed Mock Rhubarb Pie

    Handle
    Monday, May 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good and easy and delicious. I would suggest the sugar and rhubarb "marinate" together for longer before adding other ingredients so the rhubarb can sweeten up and soften a but. Really good warm with frozen vanilla yogurt!!"

    Reviewed Christmas Crescent Ring

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Whisper
    LinMarie says:

    "FABULOUS but really hard to get the triangles to fit on top of one another. Keep jelly or whatever filling you are using away from edges so they seal well. Just thinly slice the almond paste and placed it on the triangles and it was terrifc and saved a step. Remember that you need a really big pizza pan or huge baking sheet as this is very big sun..."

    Reviewed She Crab Soup (((Delicious)))

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantastic and sio easy to prepare. I do think it serves 6 rather than 3 as it is rich and filling. The cream sherry MAKES it!I made it for Christmas Eve and it is now our tradition!!!"

    Reviewed Cheese And Sausage Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By DIryshe
    LinMarie says:

    "I add spinach to this as the green makes it taste a bit healthier. Also add onion and do not add salt."

    Reviewed Red Skin Dill Potato Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious recipe especially when I re-read it and saw it was 1/2- one cup of pickle juice!! Any way it is delicious and easy and wonderful!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Rhubarb Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, May 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By BrendaM
    LinMarie says:

    "this is fantastic and so easy. I used fresh rhubarb and fresh strawberries and only substituted a non sugar sweetener as I am making it for a diabetic. It is delicious and the lemon zest makes it wonderful. DId not add the coloring"

    Reviewed La Madeleine's Tomato-Basil Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Philip and Karen Selwyn
    LinMarie says:

    "this is fantastic, delicious and easy! I substituted Can't Believe its not butter and it was still great!! Even used coffee cream substitue!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites