Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Anne Norfolk

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #36748

    From Columbus

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Honeybutter Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quite good. However, the honey burned, even on low heat, so the sauce was not great. The meat was very tender. I will make this again bur watch the honey like a hawk!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  340 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty, easy to make, uses a vegetable ... what more can you ask for??"

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Doughnuts

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By AuntWoofieWoof
    LinMarie says:

    "I had never heard of these and was skeptical, but my kids gobbled them down! I sprinkled them with cinnamon sugar after cooking. There were no leftovers!"

    Reviewed Chinese Buffet Style Donuts

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "I had never heard of these and was skeptical, but my kids gobbled them down! I sprinkled them with cinnamon sugar after cooking. There were no leftovers!"

    Reviewed Roast Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. It is a firm meat loaf, so it is great for leftover sandwiches. I will add more salt and spice it up a little more next time, but it's a good, traditional meat loaf."

    Reviewed New Potato or Red Potato Salad ala Nita

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this without the eggs, just because I didn't have any in the house, but it was still very good."

    Reviewed Tomato Glut Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By KIMFIE
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. I have made two big batches with my garden tomatoes and froze them. I especially like the ease of preparation - no blanching!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 1, 2003 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By HappyBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! The kids were wary because of the zucchini, but they went for seconds immediately."

    Reviewed Chicken (Or Turkey) a La King

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 1, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and easy to make on a (work)weeknight. I like that you don't have to have chicken broth on hand. My kids really enjoyed it."

    Reviewed Oven Fried Chicken II

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 11, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  61 Reviews  |  By HELEN PEAGRAM
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. I lightly oiled the pan and the chicken crisped up nicely. I will definitely make this one again soon."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites