Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    clmtyjn

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #367847

    From Highlands Ranch, Colorado

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Sekuwa (Classic Nepali Chicken Skewers)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Tulsi Regmi
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fabulous recipe! I work with a gentleman from Nepal and he introduced me to a number of different foods. When I found this I was thrilled! I asked him to look it over and he said it was very authentic. If you like indian foods and are ready to try something new this is it! I only wish I could make naan well enough to do hs justice."

    Reviewed Flawless Sesame Chicken (Restaurant Style)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By Petite Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Black Bean, Corn, and Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, May 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Dave Miner
    LinMarie says:

    "Great salad ... only addition I made was equal amounts of cilantro and parsley. Will make again."

    Reviewed Buffalo Turkey Burgers - Spicy Alternative to the Beef Patty Rut

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Feast Your Eyes!
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe ... we used ground buffalo instead of turkey. The flavor was fantastic even if we didn't use the butter on anything. DH thought next time we should have some straight Hot wing sauce to put on the burger also."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1594 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe and SOOOO easy! I added red potatoes, celery, onion and carrots under the roast prior to cooking. I also added an additonal 1/2 c. water. The meat literally fell apart - we will definately make this again."

    Reviewed Mackie's Asian Coleslaw

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By MacChef
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor!! I will cut down on the rice vinegar next time. I also toasted both the almonds and sesame seeds."

    Reviewed Orange Roughy with Dill Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Gwenn
    LinMarie says:

    "I only used less than 1/4 of a cup of mayo and the sauce was too overwhelming for the fish. Ok but next time I would cut the receipe in half."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites