Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    hayleyosm

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #36803

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chops That Will Make You Eat Til You Pop!

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  266 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this because of all the positive ratings. However my family did not like the recipe as it was too sweet. I would eliminate the brown sugar and substitute diced tomatoes for the stewed, but I do not plan to try it again."

    Reviewed Mashed Red Potatoes With Garlic and Parmesan

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  392 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Like some of the other reviewers, I'd add more garlic, but the potatoes were delicious even without the extra garlic. For my family's taste I'd also peel about half of the potatoes before cooking. This recipe is a keeper and will be a staple in our household."

    Reviewed Mint Julep Punch

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. Everyone loves the recipe. Much better than mint juleps."

    Reviewed Cajun Glaze (good with ham)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an exceptionally good glaze. I used it on ham and everyone liked it. Good on pork chops or pork roast as well."

    Reviewed Low-Fat Mock Clotted Cream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent with scones and home-made jam!"

    Reviewed Overnight Apple French Toast

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my extended family. What a hit! Next time I will experiment with making more caramel mixture and eliminating the syrup.This is one terrific recipe!"

    Reviewed Pecan Pralines Southern Style

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, my. These are truly addictive and I agree with other reviewers--would not change a thing. Thanks, Kari!"

    Reviewed Foolproof Dark Chocolate Fudge

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "Not only delicious, but so easy! I added 1 oz bittersweet chocolate for extra richness. Yum!"

    Reviewed Lite or Light Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 1, 2003 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious! Quite a hit with my grandchildren. I would recommend refrigerating them for at least a day after baking before serving them--much more flavorful than right out of the oven. "

    Reviewed Saucy Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 30, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Martina
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a terrific recipe. I served it with an orzo, spinach, and mushroom pilaf and spooned some of the pork sauce over the pilaf. Yum! Thanks, Martina!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites