Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lunabelle

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #368483

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Garbanzos in Coconut Milk

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Valeria
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have any tomatoes on hand so I used a small jar of artichoke hearts. Delicious! Hubby and I both loved it. Simple and easy but yummy comfort food. The flavour is mild but tasty."

    Reviewed Tub and Shower Magic

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  91 Reviews  |  By Bobbin
    LinMarie says:

    "The other reviews say it all. I used Kirkland (Costco brand) dish soap and it turned out amazing. If you are reading this and haven't tried it I ask you "What are you waiting for??"
    I originally read this "recipe" a few weeks ago and finally just got around to trying it out tonight. I wish I hadn't waited. This stuff is awesome and the faint v..."

    Reviewed Artichoke Risotto

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fantastic recipe! I made a few changes... I didn't have apple juice so I used pineapple juice, also I omitted the corn and put in a few spoonfuls of sun-dried tomatoes and I used arborio rice (the liquid volumes in the recipe were perfect). WOW restaurant quality for sure. I will be making this for years to come. It was sooooo good. I se..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Marzipan Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Keolani
    LinMarie says:

    "just finished making these, they turned out perfect. not too sweet and the almond flavour isn't strong. my package of marzipan was just under 6 ounces and it worked with no problems.

    will make again"

    Reviewed Salmon and Asparagus in Foil

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! The asparagus cools wonderfully like this! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Really Good Vegetarian Meatloaf (Really!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  354 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this exactly as the original recipe although I did add extra water when I cooked the lentils and didn't really have anything to drain. It was moist and delicious! I can't wait to eat it for lunch tomorrow. I'll definately be making this again and again."

    Reviewed Roasted Butternut Squash and Apple Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Would have given it a 5 if it wasn't so spicy! I had the hubby make it while I was working. He says "a lot of chopping, a lot of cleaning" but I think he doesn't realize thats what cooking is! Lovely soup, I will make it again with less cayenne pepper!"

    Reviewed Super Yummy Vegetarian Pad Thai

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ZephandJubi'sMom
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great meal! I fed it to two meat eaters and all three of us loved it!! I also used chunky PB. I added more veggies so this recipe was enough for 5 people."

    Reviewed Creamy Chickpea and Tahini Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Christine in Chicago
    LinMarie says:

    "It was ok. I didn't finish mine, the hubby said it wasn't bad, but he finished my plate..I don't think I will make this again."

    Reviewed Curried Zucchini Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Nado2003
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! I've made it twice now. The second time I added potato which was really nice. I served this to 10 people as an appetizer and they all loved it!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites