Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Camsgram

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #368823

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Simply Baked Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Recipe Reader
    LinMarie says:

    "I'll be passing this recipe along to others! We enjoyed it alot with minor modifications. I used jarred Prego and increased cook time to 45 min uncovered and covered for 15...so really good. Served with "elbow" spag noodles. Awesome! Oh, and we like cheese, so more is always better!"

    Reviewed Big Pasta Stuffed Shells

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Timothy J Higgins Eva
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and yummy!! I made this exactly as stated, which I don't normally do, and it was really good! Thanks for the post. I'll be making this again."

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken Manicotti

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Jewels1965
    LinMarie says:

    "A little labor intensive but definetly worth the effort! Wonderful flavor. It's a keeper for sure!"

    Reviewed Chicken Delicious

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By bshemyshua
    LinMarie says:

    "Just as the title says...Delicious! I actually cooked on low in crock pot for 6 or so hours and it was great! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Pork Chops With a Crunch

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! I've made this 3 times now and it's great every time. I use roasted red peppers but other than that I make it exactly as written. The pork chops turn out nice and juicy and tender."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Ranch Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "Really tasty! Hubby says this is a keeper! I followed your recipe to a T except I just put it all together in the beginning instead of adding sauce 4 hrs in. Very good!"

    Reviewed Chicken Breast Supreme

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By TexasKelly
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely the best!!! Very different and interesting! We just really enjoyed this recipe. Nice break from other the other typical chicken breast recipes. Thanks for posting. We'll be having this again soon! Oh and I served this with mashed potatoes...plenty of sauce...mmmmmm!"

    Reviewed Classic Roast Chicken and Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, May 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Really fabulous! Flavor all the way thru the chicken! Put little red potatoes around the chicken and pulled the onion and garlic out of chicken and put together with potatoes to serve. Excellent!"

    Reviewed Chicken Cacciatore

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Grace32
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I've made cacciatore many times but this was by far the best ever! I left out the zucchini but it was still fabulouse!!!! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By angieemhen
    LinMarie says:

    "Really yummy! A little different from other tetrazinni recipes. I added a half cup or so of chicken broth and used all mozzerella cheese and it was superb! Thanks. Hubby says this is a keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites