Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kjane

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #36890

    From Lebanon

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet Mustard Pretzel Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Miss_Elaine
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a fire co. fundraiser and got so many compliments and requests for the recipe. Will make again!"

    Reviewed Grilled Cabbage by Richard

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. The flavor of the cabbage is the real star. I also like the smoky flavor from the grill!"

    Reviewed Cheese Ball With Tuna

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By AshleyTruckley
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making this for years and it's always a hit. Try using horseradish mustard instead of dijon. Yum!"

    Reviewed Treva's Stuffed Celery

    Handle
    Monday, May 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Richard-NYC
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for my card club and they adored it!!!! I was lazy and didn't stuff the celery. Served the spread in a bowl with celery and crackers on the side."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cheesy Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, May 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By LexingtonMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and good. The hardest part of this recipe is chopping the onion! I did add a small jar of pimento for color."

    Reviewed Hellman's Italian Bean Salad

    Handle
    Monday, May 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By TasteTester
    LinMarie says:

    "Full of flavor and very easy. Just what I was looking for. Even better the next day!"

    Reviewed The Easiest Perfect Hard Boiled Eggs (Technique)

    Handle
    Monday, May 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been hard boiling eggs this way for a long time. Very easy and now I don't have to worry about forgetting my eggs and boiling them dry!"

    Reviewed Ravioli in a Dish

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Red Chef Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "Really fast and easy. I used spinach ravioli instead of cheese and I added some thawed frozen meatballs. Everyone liked this recipe and told me it's a keeper! This is one of those core recipes that you can very easily personalize. Thanks Red Chef Mama!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Flour Tortilla Dumplings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Very easy!I'll make this again!"

    Reviewed Spicy Christmas Pickles (No Cook)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Susie D
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe. I didn't use the garlic or food coloring but at Christmas I plan to color them red. Many compliments on this one! Hey it was fun shaking the jar, too!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites