Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cat42970

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #369112

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Helen's Zucchini Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  66 Reviews  |  By KeyWee
    LinMarie says:

    "Delic, I added mushrooms because I was a little short on zucchini and loved it. Very nice."

    Reviewed Broccoli Rice and Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "very good and easy. love that it did not include any canned soup. I sprinkled more cheddar on top and broiled for a minute or two, yummy! In the future I would consider some mushrooms and cauliflower. Husband loved it too."

    Reviewed Lamb Chops Korabiak

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I used fresh garlic, which tasted awesome with the fresh rosemary on the lamb. Good recipe. Will def use again."

    Reviewed Honey-Dijon- Dill Salmon Marinade

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Debloves2cook
    LinMarie says:

    "The marinade combo is just perfect. We loved it, the fresh dill/garlic/honey was such a gorgeous combo. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Cauliflower With Cheese and Chips

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I made it with italian bread crumbs on top and it was delicious. I like the cheese sauce, it is not too much."

    Reviewed Beef of Eye-Round Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum. And the leftovers were just fantastic. And the very first time I ever cooked a roast."

    Reviewed Brussels Sprouts Saute

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sandra Southwick
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum Eating them right now. I should have made the bacon pieces smaller, but the taste is great and I love brussel sprouts that are not boiled to death!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites