Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    arz

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #369118

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Only One Vegan Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful!!! My son is allergic to dairy and eggs and we make mostly vegan things for him because it's safe. A lot of the recipes just don't taste very well, but not this one. It tastes like the regular banana bread recipes that call for eggs!!!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Fluffiest Scrambled Eggs

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "WONDERFUL!!! These are the best eggs I've ever made. Will definitely make them again."

    Reviewed Easy Lemon Pound Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By jean1
    LinMarie says:

    "This would've been a 5 star recipe had I not used the lemon glaze. It was very sour."

    Reviewed Amish Boiled Cookies - 2 Ww Points

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these cookies! We used to buy them in the mountains when I was a child and I've been looking for the recipe for years. These are delicious!"

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  857 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the BEST banana bread I have ever had. It is super moist and absolutely perfect. I wouldn't change a thing!!!"

    Reviewed Mile High Biscuits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  211 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These are good biscuits. I'm only giving this recipe 4 stars because we thought they were too sweet. I think next time I will use much less sugar. I will make them again, though!"

    Reviewed Santa Fe Chicken & Rice

    Handle
    Monday, May 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By RobinW
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and delicious! I added a little sour cream, hot sauce and cheese on top. This will definitely be a regular meal for us!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  457 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! I love this dip and craved it almost everyday when I was pregnant. I lost the recipe when we moved and was so happy to find it here. We made it for dinner tonight! WONDERFUL!"

    Reviewed Slow-Simmered Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Great sauce! I doubled the recipe and put it in the freezer in individual freezer bags. Now I have a quick and healthy sauce whenever I need it! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Ground Beef Gyros

    Handle
    Thursday, May 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  232 Reviews  |  By Cyrene
    LinMarie says:

    "Love Love Love this recipe! I love gyros and this lets us have them without all of the fuss."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites