Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    maggiepcs

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #369566

    From Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    44 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Caesar Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  217 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't even tell you how much I use this recipe. People FREAK for it. I serve it with grilled chicken marinated in Wegmans lemon garlic marinade and its great for parties!"

    Reviewed Pique (Puerto Rican Style Hot Sauce)

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "My neighbor gave me a small bunch of mixed hot peppers from her garden and this was such an easy way to use them! When we vacationed in Puerto Rico, we had this served with every breakfast and loved it; this bring us back there. I'm going to make some good rice and beans to enjoy with it!"

    Reviewed Granola Sizzle

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Random
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I haven't reviewed this yet. It's delicious, easy the first time and great for left overs. I don't adhere strictly to the recipe but it's generally just a great breakfast!"

    Reviewed Cumin Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "I could eat this every day! Totally delicious and satisfying. Had as a side for kale salad, then with eggs scrambled with tomatoes and feta. Very versatile. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy Veggie Burgers

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By Dreamer in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "Cooked on a griddle and used pinto beans that I had cooked from dry. I was pleased with how well it stayed together and the flavor. It was a bit gummy, but that could be the different beans. Served w/o buns and w/ a bit more cheese on top, plus sweet potato fries and kale as sides. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Brussels Sprouts With Sour Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By **Pebbles**
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I like finding a good use for frozen Brussels sprouts. I thought the sauce was a tad too thick, so I might use more milk and a bit less sour cream next time. I also think I'd add a bunch of mushrooms next time, browning in the butter with the onions. I just think they'd be perfect in this sauce. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Fiesta Potato Pile

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By SuperSpike
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. I used waxy yellow potatoes. I also added a can of black beans to the pan with the potatoes. Finally, I topped each serving with a poached egg. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Nutella Sandwich Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Joanne117
    LinMarie says:

    "We made these for our cookie exchange, and I'm so glad my sister found the recipe! We didn't use a pastry bag, instead baking them flat, and we liked the thin, chewy result. We also didn't bother with the chocolate drizzle. So, they weren't as pretty, but the taste and texture are fantastic! Thank you."

    Reviewed Easy Peanut Butter & Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By undertkr
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and couldn't be easier! I think there are a few too many chocolate chips--and I love chocolate chips! But I wasn't able to incorporate a full cup into the small amount of dough. I'd just cut it down to 3/4 cup next time. Love having a cookie that's so easy to throw together. Thanks!"

    Reviewed White Beans With Garlic

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By AB_Fan
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple side, a great idea for vegetarians having a starchy main dish. I had it along side risotto, and my husband actually said, "Can you make this every day?""

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites