Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rieke

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #370508

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chipits Tiger Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Jessiica
    LinMarie says:

    "What a flop. There is supposed to be 1/4 cup butterscotch chips in the rice krispie mixture. I thought it looked wrong but, I had followed the directions. Then I looked at the chipits bag and seen what I did wrong. After I had put the chocolate chips on."

    Reviewed Marshmallow Squares

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Olha
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very good squares. I had lost the recipe. They are simpler to make then it looks. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Creamy Raspberry Dessert

    Handle
    Friday, May 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By lilypad722
    LinMarie says:

    "The only thing I would change in this recipe is to include how much juice you are supposed to get from the frozen raspberries. I used raspberries that I had frozen myself and I had to use some guesswork. The taste was very good and it was easy to make. I'll be using it again."

    Reviewed Crispy Coconut-Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "very good cookies. I have added them to my cookies I bake on a regular rotation. The recipe make about 60 cookies. I baked them at 350 for 10 minutes. I found if I did it longer they got too dark."

    Reviewed Creamy Potato Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  225 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "A very good potato salad!! Will make it again."

    Reviewed Double Chocolate Dream Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, May 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Chicagopm
    LinMarie says:

    "I was just looking and realized I made these cookies yesterday. Got the recipe somewhere else. There goes my healthy eating out the window. These cookies are so good I can't stop eating them"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Toffee Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies have replaced by regular chocolate chip cookies recipe. And are often requested when I am going to bake. They stay soft and chewy for awhile."

    Reviewed Dutch Apple Pie (Oma's Appeltaart)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Mizzle
    LinMarie says:

    "I like this cake, better then any othre ones I've tried. My DH's Oma lives in Holland and when any of the family marries they always ask for Oma's appeltaart recipe. This recipe is just about better, the best I've tasted here and tastier then apple pie. It is very straight forward to make. I've had a couple people ask for this recipe and I myself ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites