Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    dojochef

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #370580

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grease Bannock

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Misty Sparvier
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent fry bread! The best recipe on here! I've tried so many, the ones that ask for baking soda and every time the bread failed! More like a heavy bread! Yours was so nice and light, fluffy with a great taste!!! The yeast really makes them fluffy. My mistake at first was after I let it rise I kneaded it a bit, wrong thing to do. I found the le..."

    Reviewed Quinoa-Toasted

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  88 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!! :) Really does make all the difference in the world. Has such a beautiful flavor without the bitterness. I'm now in love with this grain and even my kids love it! Thanks for sharing, this is absolutely 5 STAR's!!!"

    Reviewed Chinese Hot & Sour Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cook Food Mood
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Simple Boil and Bake Crispy Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Ba4Hire
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  581 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "So tasty! My kids said it has to be a regular dish now! I made it with chicken souvlaki and we felt like we were in Greece. Instead of 1 cup of water, I substituted it with chicken broth which enhanced the flavors even more."

    Reviewed Baked Cream Cheese Spinach Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By CrystalB
    LinMarie says:

    "excellant, this went over so well at our party! It was the first dish eaten!!!!I did add 1/4 cup of parmasean cheese and a dash of cayenne pepper."

    Reviewed Indian Chicken Curry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kim Ong
    LinMarie says:

    "Taste was awesome. I used 1/2 cup of chicken stock and 1/2 of light coconut milk instead of the 1 cup of coconut milk. My family loved it! As for the comment left June 15th make sure your coconut milk is not old and it will not coagulate on you and if finding it a bit watery put in a few tsp. of corn starch for thickening. Makes sense!Enjoy! :)"

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Was a hit for Christmas dinner! Everyone absolutely LOVED them. Definitely an A++ in my cookbook."

    Reviewed French Fried Skunk

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Iowahorse
    LinMarie says:

    "it was so delicious,my family went goo-goo over this and suggests i better make it again soon,they said it really tastes like chicken:o)oh, and just from past experience,the younger the skunk the more juicier and tender!!!!!enjoy,and thnk-you so much for this 5 star recipe:o) mountaingerl"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites