Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    crossbordershopper

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #370632

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Southern Fried Chicken (Look out KFC!) (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  282 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, now that's fried chicken! This will be my new fried chicken recipe. Thank you so much for sharing it! :)"

    Reviewed Creamy Potato Leek Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Lorraine
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best Potato Leek Soup I've ever made. Followed the directions exactly. I did puree it once it was done (just a personal preferance). Excellent recipe, thank you for sharing it."

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Monday, May 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  512 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrific! I put the sauce on the chicken and wrapped them individually and put them on the BBQ. How easy is that. Plus the luxury of no mess. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Dumplings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By Christine Bettiga
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these tonight with beef stew and they were wonderful. Everyone enjoyed them."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1608 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This was terrific! Family is usually hesitant when they see the crock pot out but they absolutly loved it! Should have used bigger roast cause now there are no leftovers. I did cheat a bit however, I had no dry italian dressing so I used 3 Tbsp. from the bottle. Still was delicious. I will make this again and again! Thank You!!!"

    Reviewed Corn Dog Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, May 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great recipe. Kids took them to school and zapped them in the mircowave and had a great lunch. Super idea and recipe. Thanks."

    Reviewed Czechoslovakian Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, May 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "My goodness.... I remember my slovak gramma making these when I was a kid. Totally forgot about them till I found this recipe. Just like hers. Can't thank you enough for this."

    Reviewed Dobosh Torte (Seven Layer Torte)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Just like my Slovak Baba's Torte. Just one thing extra she used to do was to bless the oven for each of the layers. Such a great recipe. So glad you posted it. Thank-you."

    Reviewed Slovak Christmas Eve Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, May 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jane from Ohio
    LinMarie says:

    "Just like my Slovak grandmother used to make every Christmas Eve.Thank You so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Chicken Scampi

    Handle
    Thursday, May 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Richard Dervan
    LinMarie says:

    "I used unsalted butter cause DH needs low sodium diet. Tasted awsome. Will make it again really soon. Thanks so much for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites