Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    labcatz

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #370903

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apple-Cranberry Coffee cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By jean
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooo very delicious!!! Thanks for the recipe. I added only 3/4 cup sugar, next time will use only 1/2 cup. I also added a pinch of nutmeg, and lime zest. Served it warm with whipped cream."

    Reviewed Portuguese Paella

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By "Food:The Way To Anyone's Heart"
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for this recipe. It was very simple and very delicious. I made a few changes, for example used andouille sausage, deglazed the pot after frying the onions with dry white wine, and used red pepper flakes.Do not omit the saffron, it is the secret ingredient. You can get it a decent price at Indian grocery stores or Trader Joes."

    Reviewed Chewy Vegan Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "We just made these cookies. Very moist, rich and delicious. Good recipe for those who don't like eggs. I think we are going to finish this off tonight. Thanks:)"

    Reviewed Mattar Paneer - Indian Peas with Paneer Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe, and easy to make especially if you use a food processor to chop everything. The dish came out just like my mom used to make it. I added a bay leaf, cinnamon and cardamom pod to the oil before frying the onions, this will give it a rich restaurant-like taste. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By trublu
    LinMarie says:

    "This is quite a good recipe, but required lots of garlic and onions. I also used some JalapeƱo peppers to spice it up a little. My husband liked it a lot and finished it off that night. Thanks for the recipe:)"

    Reviewed George's Whole Wheat Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By George_Waldron
    LinMarie says:

    "First time we tried making pizza dough at home and the result was very good. We made a thin crust pizza, which was very tasty. Thank you for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Lazy Daisy Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this cake. It was very easy to make. I made it with half whole-wheat flour and half baking flour, and substituted soyamilk for milk (increase the amount if using whole-wheat flour). It was very tasty. We finished it off in a day. Thank you for this easy recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites