Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ~Srb~

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #371738

    Flag as Inappropriate

    302 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  412 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I haven't rated this one yet. It was simple, quick and tasty. The chicken was so moist. Thanks so much for posting."

    Reviewed Beef Rouladen

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By **Tinkerbell**
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I haven't rated this yet. It was so tender and tasty. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Sopa de Albondigas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By CCLady
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hearty "stewp." We loved it. I only wish I had taken a photo before we ate it all. Hopefully next time, I remember. Thanks CCLady."

    Reviewed Michele's (Asparagus, Bacon, or Salmon) Crustless Quiche

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By A Good Thing
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this today....with both the bacon and the salmon.....it's all gone already. 'Nuff said. Thanks."

    Reviewed Chicken Taco Burgers

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By S in PA
    LinMarie says:

    "I added some bread crumbs and an egg, while using the entire taco seasoning packet. Just perfect. We dressed our burgers with lettuce, salsa & cheese. A great recipe! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Nutty Green Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Chicken (Oamc)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  255 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "It was ok. Some liked them, others didn't. Doubt I'll be making them again."

    Reviewed Zucchini Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "Scrumptious! So flavorful. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Zucchini Bites

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Noo
    LinMarie says:

    "I so wanted to like these, but for whatever reason, they just seemed very bland and plain to us."

    Reviewed Starbucks Coffee Light Frappuccino

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By KTT
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Used almond milk instead, but great nonetheless. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites