Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ktenille

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #372791

    Flag as Inappropriate

    111 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Coke Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By DavidsWife
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this roast today. DELICIOUS! Made gravy from the juices . . . a little sweet for me but oh my gosh was this roast wonderful. Fell apart on your fork and melted in your mouth. Will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Instant Mashed Potato Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MJaz
    LinMarie says:

    "Now I thought hard before trying this because I'm an all from scratch kind of gal but honestly these are pretty good. And quick which some nights around here is very important. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Three Pea Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was good and I'd make it a gain but I thought it could be a little better. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Bits O' Teriyaki Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious. I marinated for an hour and they turned out perfectly. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By kitchenbaby
    LinMarie says:

    "DH loved these!!! They were soft and moist and turned out beautifully. I actually got 12 muffins but that works out well around here. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By c0dphish
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for my husband for breakfast. They're delicious. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Pete's Scratch Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  373 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "I admit that I was a little worried about the amount of baking powder but our family is absolutely THRILLED with these pancakes. These pancakes are fluffy and flavorful. Spot on perfect! Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Pancake Syrup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kaykwilts
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was good in a pinch . . . A little too much molasses aftertaste for us. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Pound Cake With Caramel Icing & Apricot-Ginger Sprinkles

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "The caramel icing in this recipe is simply sinful! This is my new go to recipe for the icing for sure. Made it with a pound cake today but could use it for darn near anything. So rich and delicious it tastes like Christmas caramels. Yum! Yum! Yum!"

    Reviewed Puff Pastry (Danish Pastry Dough)

    Handle
    Monday, May 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time trying puff pastry. This was simple to make. The directions were very clear. It wasn't quite as flaky as I'd hoped but as I said this was my first go round. I'll definitely use this recipe again. Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites