Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    freona

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #37289

    From Nemaha

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oatmeal Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Neaner
    LinMarie says:

    "I own a small cafe and made this pie for my customers. They all loved it and it will be made many more times. Thank you so much, freona"

    Reviewed Savory Chuck Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Virginia Chandler
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very tasty recipe. The gravy wasn't as thick as we like it so I thickened it with some corn starch and it was great. I will be using this recipe again. Thank you Virginia."

    Reviewed Layered Bean Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Khrissypoo
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this dip and took it to a birthday party, it was a hit and was completely gone. It was easy to put together and tasty, next time I may add a little more salsa. Thank you Khrissypoo."

    Reviewed Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Tsmith70
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, this is wonderful and was very easy, did not take long to prepare and tasted the best. Thank you Tsmith70!!!!"

    Reviewed Classic Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was easy to make. I don't usually add my own spices, instead use a spagetti seasoning packet, I was glad I tried it. We really enjoyed it and I will use it again."

    Reviewed Braised Duck with Onion

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe. I used boned duck breasts and followed the recipe except did not use the full amount of water. It was easy to follow and did not take a long time. I used three boned breasts and a few small pieces for three of us. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed C Hudson's Ham & Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2003 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Pioneer
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great! I had leftover ham and was glad I tried this recipe. Next time I might add a few slices of Amer. cheese, only because we think it needs a little more cheese."

    Reviewed EASY Freezer Sweet Pickles

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2003 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Missyvixen1217
    LinMarie says:

    "These pickles are good, but we were looking for something a lot sweeter. They reminded us more of cucumbers and onions in vinegar. I was surprised at how good they were out of the freezer."

    Reviewed Green Chiles Rellenos (Stuffed Green Chiles)

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By jackieblue
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the first time I had made Chilie Rellenos and they were wonderful. The recipe was easy to follow and easy to make.I am sure we will be using this recipe again and again! Thank you"

    Reviewed Pollo en Vino Rojo - Chicken in Red Wine

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cookin Kit
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is delicious! We will be using it again. It is very easy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites