Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    closet chef in ma

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #373083

    From Plymouth, Massachusetts

    Flag as Inappropriate

    69 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Soup or Bisque (Roasting Method)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Cookin'Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this a number of times. Love the roasted flavor. I use half cream half skim and this comes out just wonderful. Thanks for a great addition to my soup recipes."

    Reviewed Award Winning Chili

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By chelle keithley
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really yummy! I'm not much of a chili eater (don't like too spicy) this was perfect. I used 16 oz sauce and black beans (it was what I had) no water. Used yellow pepper (also what I had) and added some celery and a touch of beef boullion. Next time I'll double it. DH and I almost finished the pot off. Thank you again!"

    Reviewed Southern Living's Ritz Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Vicki in CT
    LinMarie says:

    "Cut recipe in half and used honey mustard (what I had on hand) . Moist and delicious...DH said it was a keeper. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Our Favorite Wheat Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I make bread every week and this is still one of my favorites! Thank you ."

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin, the Best Ever

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was de-lish! Followed directions and everyone raved about it. This went into my favorites file. Thank you again!"

    Reviewed Kitchenaid Honey Oatmeal Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kzim4
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread was fantastic! The only change I made was to make it with half wheat flour. Crispy crust, fluffy texture and wonderful flavor. Thank you for my new favorite bread recipe!"

    Reviewed Shepherd's Pie With Cheesy Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By swissms
    LinMarie says:

    "Made last night for dinner...delicious. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Curry in a Hurry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  168 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "New to Indian food...tried this (left out raisins). I'm a believer now. DH and DS raved about it. Served with basmati rice and homemade naan. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Pasta Milano

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By AlabamaGirl71
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is awesome! DH says he could eat this every night! Thank's for my go to chicken recipe."

    Reviewed Multigrain Whole Wheat Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By fawn512
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread is the "bomb". I make all my own bread and this has become my family's favorite. Great texture, flavor and holds up well.
    Thanks for a great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites