Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    neona503

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #373245

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    40 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Shrimp Ceviche "cocktail"

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Jmommy209
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! I followed it pretty much exactly. I used cucumber. I also used Tapatio as my hot sauce. Added a little white vinegar and Worcestershire sauce. Ate on tostadas with added avocado and hot sauce on top. Yum! Note: made approx. 4 tosatadas. Will double next time because everyone wanted more."

    Reviewed Braised Kale, Potatoes and Mushrooms

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. The only change I made was to add chicken broth and vermouth instead of water. I think it added more flavor. When I make it again I think I will also add roasted red pepper, as I think the dish would benefit from a little color and a bit more flavor. All and all an excellent dish that can easily be manipulated to your taste. ..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Perfect Prime Rib Roast Beef

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is truly a 5 star roast! PERFECT!!!! Just follow the directions and you will not be disappointed. The garlic and the sauce, it's all just right. Second Christmas I have made this. DOES NOT DISAPPOINT."

    Reviewed Chicken and Asparagus over Wild Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By yogiclarebear
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really yummy. I didn't have asparagus so I used broccoli instead. I honestly don't think it compromised the dish! You can really play with this and add lots of different things. The whole family loved it. We topped it with a little parmesan."

    Reviewed garlic shrimp with asparagus

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!!! This was so good! And so easy to make. I served over linguine. My only changes were to add a bit of chicken broth to the sauce, as well as a bit of sherry. I thickened it up some cornstarch, too. I also garnished with fresh parsley and parmesan. Thank you for suh a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By luvinlif2k
    LinMarie says:

    "These came out perfect! So easy! I'll be making them again."

    Reviewed Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Hag chef
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the simplest, yet most delicious biscuits you'll ever make. Truly outstanding!!!! My only note would be that this recipe makes more like nine biscuits for me."

    Reviewed Spaghetti Sauce With Italian Sausage

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By DebiMcG
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I scaled the recipe back a bit because I was only cooking for four. We still had plenty of left overs, though! I used about 1 1/4 lb. Italian turkey sausage, 1 med. onion, 1 green bell pepper, 2 lg. garlic cloves, 1 can diced tomatoes, 1 can tomato paste and I still used a large can of sauce. I adjusted all of the seasonings to..."

    Reviewed Braised Lamb Shoulder Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and guests adored this! I made it almost completely according to the recipe. I did not add the cornstarch, as the sauce was plenty thick enough for me, and I didn't add the mint because I didn't have any. Needless to say, I way will make this again and again."

    Reviewed Scones

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kirste
    LinMarie says:

    "as my girlfriend said when i made them this morning, "these are perfect!". follow the recipe exactly and you can't go wrong. a real keeper."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites